Menu
Feb-4Luigi.jpg

Luigi S

Product Description

I’m a second-year bilingual student at MSPU (Moscow State Pedagogical University) studying linguistics. I’ve been working as a tutor since 2015 teaching students between A1 and B2. I completed the 120-hour TEFL course in September of 2017. I grew up traveling the world and attending many different international English schools. I am an outgoing young individual, with a strong passion for teaching and languages.
I first got into teaching around 2014, when a student asked for some help with their English homework. Since then, I liked teaching, and I wanted to pursue a career in Linguistics and help people with English.
I am:
– Active. I have experience with many students of different age groups
– Organized. All lessons thoroughly planned to achieve set aims
– Confident in the use of English
– Observant. I have grown among many learners of the English language and I have adapted my speech to accommodate for different levels

Education Background: Bachelor’s – Linguistics
Work Background: Education
Teaching Qualification: TEFL

Expertise: Beginner’s Lessons, Conversation Practice, Accent Training, Writing Skills, Reading Skills, Grammar, Vocabulary

Languages Spoken: English, Russian
Languages Taught: English

Exam preparation lessons: Yes – Cambridge
Children’s lessons: No –

Hobbies and interests:

Art, Cooking, Food, Movies, Music

Want to learn with Luigi S?

Categories: ,
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up