Menu
Nov-29Timea.jpg

Timea N

Product Description

My name is Timea, I am 24 years old and I studied Biology. I love being outside in the nature and also I am very sporty.
I like foreign languages, maybe because I know that they are very useful if you travel, and I adore travelling, meeting new people, getting to know other cultures.
I consider myself very social, so I don´t have problems talking to strangers.
Teaching is a very nice thing, because people learn form each other and it is enriching both of us.
As I started to give private tutor lessons, for now I have a lot of experience in teaching and I would enjoy to go on with it.
My special tip for people, who want to practise, is to read books and watch television in the language you want to learn. It really helps!
Besides reading and listening, the third important pillar of language-learning is to go and speak the language. Otherwise it gets rusty and you will soon forget and lose vocabulary.

Education Background: Bachelor’s – Biology, Conservation Biology
Work Background: Education, Government & Civil Service, Science
Teaching Qualification: Self-taught

Expertise: Beginner’s Lessons, Conversation Practice, Accent Training, Writing Skills, Reading Skills, Grammar, Vocabulary

Languages Spoken: English, French, German, Hungarian, Spanish
Languages Taught: German, Hungarian

Exam preparation lessons: No
Children’s lessons: Yes – 8+

Hobbies and interests:

Art, Cooking, Music, Sports, Travelling

Want to learn with Timea N?

Categories: , ,
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up